Skip to Main Content


Ross Goldstein Executive Director
Jamese Dixon-Bobbitt Executive Associate
Dawn Luedtke Assistant Attorney General and Principal Counsel
Agency Liaisons
Molly B. Abend Data Management Coordinator and Maryland State Department of Education Liaison
Ann Kellogg Director of Reporting Services and Maryland Higher Education Commission Liaison
Roy Enehiroana Workforce Data Analyst and Maryland Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation Liaison
System Management
Tejal Cherry Chief Information Officer
Angela Henneberger Principal Investigator & Director of Research
Terry Shaw Associate Director of Research
Laura Stapleton Associate Director of Research
Bess Rose Statistician
Tracy Sweet Investigator
David Blazar Investigator
Nolan Pope Investigator
Mathew Uretsky Investigator
Amber Bloomfield Investigator
Dawnsha Mushonga Postdoctoral Fellow
Yating Zheng Research Fellow
Heath Witzen Research Fellow